An Agnetha Fältskog fansite  

The last time (4:12)
Little white secrets(4:04)
I wasn't the one (Who said goodbye) (4:10)
Love in a world gone mad (4:08)
Maybe it was magic (4:07)
Let it shine (3:58)
We got a way (3:50)
I stand alone (4:48)
Are you gonna throw it all away (4:52)
If you need somebody tonight (3:32)

Produced by Peter Cetera
Engineered by Rich Holbrook
(WEA 242 231-2)
© 1987 WEA Records AB