An Agnetha Fältskog fansite  

Agnetha's new album

On August 31st 2023, Agnetha released a new album.called 'A+', 10 years after the release of 'A'

Contents :

1. Where Do We Go From Here?
2. Back On Your Radio (A+)
3. I Should’ve Followed You Home (ft. Gary Barlow) (A+)
4. Dance Your Pain Away (A+)
5. I Was A Flower (A+)
6. Perfume In The Breeze (A+)
7. Past Forever (A+)
8. The One Who Loves You Now (A+)
9. Bubble (A+)
10. When You Really Loved Someone (A+)
11. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed (A+)

Agnetha gave an interview on BBC radio with Zoe Ball on the 31st of August 2023.

Transcript of the interview can be found here :  Interview on BBC radio with Zoe Ball


Previews :

Where do we go from here (audio)

Where do we go from here (Videoclip)

 Website :

Check out Agnetha's new website  : https://agnethaofficial.com/ 

Interviews :

Here's the interview from BBC : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47K03x0Xnwk