An Agnetha Fältskog fansite  

The heat is on
I can't shake loose (4:20)
Shame (3:40)
Once burned, twice shy (3:40)
Mr. Persuasion (2:45)
Wrap your arms around me (5:15)
To love (3:49)
I wish tonight could last forever (4:12)
Man (3:31)
Take good care of your children (3:42)
Stand by my side (4:16)

Produced by Mike Chapman
Engineered by Michael B. Tretow
(POL 813 242-2)
© 1983 Polar Music International AB