An Agnetha Fältskog fansite  

One way love (3:36)
Eyes of a woman (3:54)
Just one heart (3:42)
I won't let you go (3:39)
The angels cry (4:22)
Click track (2:51)
We should be together(3:59)
I won't be leaving you (5:34)
Save me (Why don't ya) (4:37)
I keep turning off lights (3:37)
We move as one (4:04)

Produced by Eric Stewart
Engineered by Paris Edvinson & Michael B. Tretow
(POL 825 600-2)
© 1985 Polar Music International AB